Home Tools


Soviet Union

The Union of Soviet Socialist Republics is commonly called the Soviet Union. The USSR is a former country in eastern Europe and northern Asia which was established in 1922 as a union of Russia and other soviet republics.

The Soviet Union collapsed in 1991 as a number of its republics declared independence. The USSR was officially dissolved on December 31, 1991.


 Copyright © 2019 - Jadebox